Nous-agences

Nos agences

Siège Social

Du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et de 13h30 à 18h00.

Banque BCP S.A.

5, rue des Mérovingiens
Op Bourmicht
L-8070 Bertrange

Tél. : (+352) 40 21 21 1
Fax : (+352) 40 21 21 301

reception@banquebcp.lu

map1

Agences

Horaires

Lundi Fermé
Mardi au vendredi 8h45 à 11h45 et 13h30 à 17h30
Samedi 8h45 à 11h45 et 13h30 à 17h00
Dimanche Fermé

Agence Beggen

19, rue de Beggen
L-1221 Luxembourg

Tél. : (+352) 40 21 21 4400
Fax : (+352) 40 21 21 4470

agence.beggen@banquebcp.lu

map2

Agence Bonnevoie

109, rue de Bonnevoie
L-1261 Luxembourg

Tél. : (+352) 40 21 21 4500
Fax : (+352) 40 21 21 4570

agence.bonnevoie@banquebcp.lu

109 Rue de Bonnevoie   Google Maps

Agence Differdange

53, rue J.F. Kennedy
L-4599 Differdange

Tél. : (+352) 40 21 21 4300
Fax : (+352) 40 21 21 4370

agence.differdange@banquebcp.lu

map3

Agence Esch-sur-Alzette

74/76, boulevard J.F. Kennedy
L-4170 Esch-sur-Alzette

Tél. : (+352) 40 21 21 4100
Fax : (+352) 40 21 21 4170

agence.esch@banquebcp.lu

map4

Agence Ettelbruck

30, rue de Bastogne
L-9010 Ettelbruck

Tél. : (+352) 40 21 21 4200
Fax : (+352) 40 21 21 4270

agence.ettelbruck@banquebcp.lu

map5

Agence Luxembourg

30, avenue de la Gare
L-1610 Luxembourg

Tél. : (+352) 40 21 21 4000
Fax : (+352) 40 21 21 4070

agence.luxembourg@banquebcp.lu

map6